The Library Board of Trustees meet at 4:30pm on the second Tuesday of the month except for August and December. Most meetings are held at the Walpole Library, with the exception of May and October which are held at the North Walpole Branch Library. Meetings are open to the public.

Chair: Fred Ernst

Co- Chair: Carole Cramer

Secretary: Shirley Capron

Treasurer: Kate Nerrie

Other Members:
Amy Howard
Gail LaHaise
Jean Kobeski
Jeanne Ramey
Roberta Nelson

%d bloggers like this: