Contact

Call us at 603-756-9806

Library Director: Justine Rogers jrogers@walpoletownlibrary.org

ILL, Cataloging & Reference: Chris Burchstead cburchstead@walpoletownlibrary.org

ILL & Children’s: Julie Rios jrios@walpoletownlibrary.org

Cataloging: Bethany Hebert bhebert@walpoletownlibrary.org

Periodicals & Circulation: Fran Moses fmoses@walpoletownlibrary.org

Circulation: Deb Kelsey dkelsey@walpoletownlibrary.org

Circulation: Carolyn Norback cnorback@walpoletownlibrary.org

Substitute: Connie Adams

Substitute: Tamara Chandler