Contact

Main Branch: 48 Main St, Walpole, NH 03608, 603-756-9806

North Walpole Branch:  70 Church St, North Walpole, NH 03609, 603-445-5153. The North Walpole Branch is temporarily closed due to Covid.

Email  walpolelibrarycirc@walpoletownlibrary.org

Library Director: Jane Malmberg jmalmberg@walpoletownlibrary.org

ILL, Cataloging & Reference: Chris Burchstead cburchstead@walpoletownlibrary.org

ILL, Technology & Children’s: Julie Rios jrios@walpoletownlibrary.org

Library Technician: Kelli Wilson kwilson@walpoletownlibrary.org

Circulation: Deb Kelsey dkelsey@walpoletownlibrary.org

Circulation: Carolyn Norback cnorback@walpoletownlibrary.org

Substitute: Lil DeCoste

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: